I'm Sorry!!!!

May was ROUGH!

Hello, friend,

May was rough and honestly June has been flying by because of things that happened in May.

In short, I was laid off from my job very unexpectedly. Like, I came back from being on vacation for my birthday and that following Monday I was let go in a layoff.

Not to fear, things are okay. There is some news I’m not sharing just yet, but rest assured, your girl is doing just fine. I promise. No cause for concern.

However, I do have some exciting news.

I launched my Ko-fi and Patreon pages!

That’s right, friend. I have launched both a Ko-fi and Patreon page.

Now, I want you to know it is not expected for any of you to put money into either of these places. For the most part, I do have content that will be behind a paywall but that isn’t something I’m posting just yet. However, those content ideas are really going to focus in the following areas:

  • Polls

    • This will be related to blog post ideas as well as weighing in on my streaming schedule/stream content

  • Sneak peeks of chapters of my books (Yes I’m writing again)

  • Early previews of blog posts

These are always subject to change and being update so please give me some grace on still figuring a lot of that out. But again I stress, I do not expect any of you to put money into either of these places. While one day I do want to have the blog at least paying for itself, I know that takes time and right now I just don’t have the energy/mentality for that. So you get what you’re putting into the thing.

The point of these spaces is really just to get more of my content in front of other people who may not be on the other platforms I post content on. Listen when I say diversity will help you!

All in all, I’m doing good. I’m working on some new content for you all - especially the Dating Will Graham POVs. It’s taking some time because I haven’t felt the want to film, but I do have a couple scripts ready and I’m going to get to filming for you all.

Last Reminders

My only referral link exists for Hey, Mavens! (pssst that's the referral link) and you can use my referral code "MAGNOLIASANDCRYSTALS" to get 10% off your order with them. I do make a tiny commission off this. However, it is totally worth it because you're gonna get comfy undies.

So there you go, friend. There’s your update on what is going on and where we are in life.

I’ll see you again soon!

My love,