Twitch News April 16th - April 29th

Weeks 3 & 4

Hey, friend,

I apologize for not streaming on April 14th. My energy was at an all time low that evening and I just could not focus for an extended period of time.

Twitch Goals

  • Goal of 50 Followers

    • We are currently at 33 followers which means we only need 17 more to hit this goal!

Week Three

April 18th - 7:30pm CST

We'll be starting Horizon Forbidden West tonight. So be ready!

April 21st - 6:30pm CST

Another new to me game will be starting on Friday. Because your girl got Mass Effect and is ready to dive in on it.

Week Two

April 25th - 7:30pm

We will be going back to the world of Assassin's Creed tonight but we will be picking

April 28th - 6:30pm

Currently this evening is up in the air as Return of the Jedi is making its way back into theaters for the 40th anniversary. So we maybe streaming. We may not. Just keep your eyes peeled on the other social medias to know.

And that is the schedule for the rest of April. Come join in all the fun and make sure to follow me on Twitch so you can be notified when I'm live.

My love,