Twitch News April 2nd - April 15th

Weeks 1 & 2

Hey, friend,

March got away from me with streaming, but guess what? We're gonna do better this month. So let's get into the nitty gritty. 

Twitch Goals

  • Goal of 50 Followers

    • We are currently at 33 followers which means we only need 17 more to hit this goal!

Week One

April 4th - 7:30pm CST

This night is kind of up in the air right now. I'm feeling like this might be best for a very chill night. Which I'm totally fine with. I might dig out my tarot deck and do some card pulls for anyone who joins me on twitch for the night. 

April 7th - 6:30pm CST

We'll be starting a new game tonight! Yes, that's right. A new game. I'm torn between which one it is going to be because both Horizon Forbidden West and Lego Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga are both on sale and I'm planning on purchasing them on this day so we can play one of them. Guess you'll have to turn in to see what we'll be playing.

Week Two

April 11 - 7:30pm

With the previous week being more chill, we're most likely going to either be playing some Destiny so I can get better at it. Or we'll be taking a waltz through Persephone's lands in Assassin's Creed: Odyssey. I took a break from this one and now I'm ready to jump back in and get this game wrapped up. 

April 14th - 6:30pm

As we played a new game on stream last Friday, we'll take this back to the fun zone. Aka we're going to be play Marvel's Avengers. I'm kind of missing Cap and I've got some work to do on Bucky so that we can get him leveled up more cause we can't progress on his story until we do. Also highly contemplating purchasing his Winter Soldier outfit because he just looks better in the uniform, ya know?

And that's it for the first two weeks of April. Come join in all the fun and make sure to follow me on Twitch so you can be notified when I'm live. 

My love,