Twitch News for March 19th - March 31st

Weeks 3 & 4

Hey, friend,

Despite all the craziness the last two weeks have brought, I'm back on my streaming BS. 

While I did end up streaming, there were some glitches the first Friday of March and then the second Friday I was not mentally feeling up to it. You can see yourself to TikTok to discover that news because I'm not repeating it for the millionth time. 

Just a reminder I will not be streaming Friday, March 17th, as I am taking a break for the night. 

Twitch Goals

  • 50 Followers

    • We are currently at 32 which means we only need 18 more to hit this!

Week Three

March 19th - 4pm or 5pm CST

You're probably like what???? Yeah I'm going to be streaming on the 19th because I need to cleanse my altar and get it set up for Ostara. So we'll be hanging out in just a chill chatty stream while I work on reseting my altar. The time will be around the window above. It could also be after 5pm when I start streaming. But if you follow me on Instagram, TikTok, Facebook, and Twitter or are part of the Discord Server, then you will know when I get started. You will also know if you follow me on Twitch when the alert goes out. 

March 21st - 7:30pm CST

For the 21st, I'm honestly thinking we're going to do a little gaming here. As of sending this out, I'm most likely still playing catchup with Destiny 2 regarding the new season so we will 100% be playing that. 

March 24th - 6:30pm CST

We will make a second attempt on this day to do Episode 4 of The Last of Us gaming because I still haven't been able to get past episode three of the show and I do not want spoilers. The amount of times I keep having to scroll fast on TikTok is not fun. 

Week Four

March 28th - 7:30pm CST

I'll be taking a break from Destiny tonight for us to just chill and chat. I might read a little. We can also talk about my practice where you can ask as many questions as you want. Heck maybe I'll yank out a deck and we can read cards. 

March 31st - 6:30pm CST

This is the last day of the month and provided March 24th is successful, we should be streaming episode 5 of my play through The Last of Us. Which should also mean I'm not stuck in the same spot I have been since I last touched the game. If I still am, well... It is what it is. 

Not gonna lie, I love sending these because it kind of holds me accountable to stream. 

And just another reminder, I won't be streaming on Friday, March 17th

So come on and join us!

My love,