Twitch News for March 6th - 17th

Keeping You in the Know

This is new...

I debated doing this because I didn't want to go overboard on sending newsletters but I thought this one being bi-weekly would be okay. And if I can include the updates in the monthly rewind when possible I will.

Week One

March 7th

This is going to be a cook with me night! You don't necessarily have to cook what I am, but I am doing a simple lemon pepper salmon with roasted potatoes in the oven. It doesn't take that long but it is my favorite. Afterwards we might do some reading together but that's a big if.

March 10th

We will be making a second attempt at getting back to The Last of Us because the power went out on March 2nd and ruined it. So we're going to do it again. Hopefully the power will play nice and we can do it. So we shall be back to normal.

Week Two

March 14th

This is going to be a chill chatty night. We'll chat, eat some food or snacks together. Heck we might work on Wing Zero while we hang out. Or we'll read. I've got some reading to catch up on.

March 17th

As this is St. Patrick's Day, I have taken off work. I will post on social medias if things change, but right now I am not planning on us streaming that night. It will 100% depend on other things.

See that wasn't so bad!

I'll see you all in two weeks with another update so that we can party on Twitch!

My love,