Twitch News May 14th - May 27th

Weeks 3 & 4

Hey, friend,

So this is definitely coming a little (actually a lot) later than I wanted it to. I got super busy over the weekend trying to get to laundry zero - which we are almost at as I send this out - and that became an overwhelming task that resulted in buy three more laundry baskets to sort my folded clothes into.

Twitch Goals

  • Goal of 50 Followers

    • We are currently at 37 followers which means we only need 13 more to hit this goal!

  • Hit Affiliate Status:

    • Stream for 8 hours minimum - CHECK

    • Stream on Seven Different Days - We are currently just one off from this and May 16th will make seven!

    • Average of 3 viewers - We're holding steady at one. So even if you aren't watching please tune in.

Week Three

Mat 16th - 7:30pm CST

We will be poking at Horizon Forbidden West because I was playing off stream one night and started having a freak out that resulted in me texting one of my friends who has already completed it.

May 19th - 6:30pm CST

I'm debating two different games for this Friday. This past week I got a lot done in AC Origins that was helpful and I might do the same this week with some of the tombs since I am not at the power level to continue with the main story line. But I also kind of want to go back to one of the free games I got a while back. This is just going to go based on what I feel like and you'll have tune in to see what we play!

Week Four

May 23rd - 7:30pm

We're gonna switch over to some Mass Effect tonight. I really want to make some progress here and I've really got into the game.

May 26th - No Stream

I'm going to be taking tonight off for personal reasons, but we'll be back next week for our usual streaming fun. Who knows, we might game on Monday to make up for it.

And that is the schedule for the rest of May.

My love,